We are open with reduced hours throughout this pandemic to service your muscular and skeletal needs. Call to schedule an appointment or request a time online.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Synergy Medical

Integrated Medicine located in Marysville, OH

28 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Will D.
Submitted 02/01/18
My wife and I have 5 kids, 1yr-9yr all of them get adjusted and love the people. Recommend to anyone, kids or adults!
Connor S.
Submitted 01/21/18
I’ve been going to this business for a few years now for adjustments. Right now I’m going for a knee injury treatment and rehab. Dr. Rachel Frinak has delivered above and beyond service and care and shows much compassion and sympathy for her patients. If you need help and guidance to get out of pain and get back to doing the things you love, then Synergy Medical is the place to go!
Christy C.
Submitted 01/21/18
Often when we are in back pain it effects our job. I had back pain and was barely able to stand. Dr. Cooper assessed the situation and after a series of appointments my back was like new. You never know when you may hurt your back from a simple task as picking up a dog. Instead of using pain medication, Dr. Cooper fixed my back through Chiropractic Care.
Heather S.
Submitted 01/20/18
I have received excellent care for over 14 years now with Dr. Charita. Recently our son began seeing Rachel for a knee injury in an effort to avoid surgery. She has made herself available to answer any and all questions for him. To say she has been thorough is an understatement. Carol is always knowledgeable and friendly along with the rest of the Synergy staff.
Lurliene S.
Submitted 01/20/18
Being senior citizens, my husband and I are encouraged with the help Drs. Charita and Patrick provide for the various aches and pains we experience due to growing older. Particular kinds of stretching is something that proves to really help.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/20/18
After suffering for years with neck pain Rachel did pressure point injections. I feel great and pain free. Can not recommend this procedure enough.
James R.
Submitted 01/11/18
After years of experiencing lower back pain I went to Synergy and less than a year later I am mostly pain free. The staff is very friendly staff and Patrick gave helpful instruction. I recommend them to anyone with any back pain or hip or posture issues.
Cara S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Love coming to this office! It's such a relaxing environment. Everyone is always so nice. I see Dr. Charita, but both doctors are EXCELLENT!

Testimonial