Testimonials and Reviews

Synergy Medical

Chiropractors located in Marysville, OH

13 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have had neck pain for years. I have tried so many different things that have just masked the pain enough to get by. I have to say just in my few visits already I am feeling so much better. I attended a festival this weekend which would have normally left me in a lot of pain and stiffness but I felt so much better this time being so active. Wish I had done this a long time ago. I highly recommend coming to synergy. They have helped me so much already! Both Dr's are great!
Debbie W.
09/17/18
I have had upper back/ shoulder issues on and off for the past few years and chiropractor alone helped a little bit it came back after bit well a week or so ago I tried synergy and the shots they put in my upper back/shoulder area on top of the chiropractor and rehab has helped so much it’s no longer sore or achy/stiff I would highly recommend these guys. They are great!
Ashley H.
07/18/18
Thanks to all the staff at Synergy for the help of relieving pain in my upper & lower back with pressure point injections , adjustments and Strengthening Exercises Go team Dakota
Brian R.
07/17/18
Yo! Yo! Yo! Both Dr. Coopers are so wonderful! Rachel and Dakota as well. They are so family friendly and very educated in their field. I have been to several chiros in my life and just recently moved to the Marysville area. I'm so glad I found Synergy Medical they have changed my health and my daughters health for the better! If you are thinking of trying out chiropractic care... look no further... this is the place for you! PS. Dakota Rocks! #Team Dakota fo realz!
Christine Z.
07/12/18
One of the things I appreciate about my visits is the flow of the appointment. I feel that there is no waiting or wasted time, from initial check in until I here “you’re done young man”. I also appreciate the friendly, competent and caring staff.
Ted J.
02/06/18
My wife and I have 5 kids, 1yr-9yr all of them get adjusted and love the people. Recommend to anyone, kids or adults!
Will D.
02/01/18
I’ve been going to this business for a few years now for adjustments. Right now I’m going for a knee injury treatment and rehab. Dr. Rachel Frinak has delivered above and beyond service and care and shows much compassion and sympathy for her patients. If you need help and guidance to get out of pain and get back to doing the things you love, then Synergy Medical is the place to go!
Connor S.
01/21/18
Often when we are in back pain it effects our job. I had back pain and was barely able to stand. Dr. Cooper assessed the situation and after a series of appointments my back was like new. You never know when you may hurt your back from a simple task as picking up a dog. Instead of using pain medication, Dr. Cooper fixed my back through Chiropractic Care.
Christy C.
01/21/18
I have received excellent care for over 14 years now with Dr. Charita. Recently our son began seeing Rachel for a knee injury in an effort to avoid surgery. She has made herself available to answer any and all questions for him. To say she has been thorough is an understatement. Carol is always knowledgeable and friendly along with the rest of the Synergy staff.
Heather S.
01/20/18
Being senior citizens, my husband and I are encouraged with the help Drs. Charita and Patrick provide for the various aches and pains we experience due to growing older. Particular kinds of stretching is something that proves to really help.
Lurliene S.
01/20/18
After suffering for years with neck pain Rachel did pressure point injections. I feel great and pain free. Can not recommend this procedure enough.
Mary S.
01/20/18
After years of experiencing lower back pain I went to Synergy and less than a year later I am mostly pain free. The staff is very friendly staff and Patrick gave helpful instruction. I recommend them to anyone with any back pain or hip or posture issues.
James R.
01/11/18
Love coming to this office! It's such a relaxing environment. Everyone is always so nice. I see Dr. Charita, but both doctors are EXCELLENT!
Cara S.
08/09/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours