We are open with reduced hours throughout this pandemic to service your muscular and skeletal needs. Call to schedule an appointment or request a time online.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Synergy Medical

Integrated Medicine located in Marysville, OH

28 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly A.
Submitted 09/02/20
I came to Synergy Medical searching for ways on reversing my arthritis in my feet. I researched their stem cell therapy treatment and was interested in the program. I liked how they incorporated the shots, physical therapy and food health choices in the healing process. During this journey I have met my weight loss goal of 30 pounds. My joints in my feet have improved over 80% and no longer have the pain when walking. I have better balance and I have started a low impact aerobics routine. The Staff has been wonderful and encouraging throughout every step. I also was impressed that through my first back xray they noticed that I could possibly have a bone loss issue and recommended me to see my doctor. They were correct the bone scan showed I have the beginning stages of Osteoporosis. Having been informed about my bone issue has helped me take steps in preventing further bone loss early! I appreciate all their help in getting my health back on track!!
Jeremy S.
Submitted 09/02/20
I just wanted to shout out the praises for the team at Synergy Medical!! Recently on a Saturday afternoon I injured my neck and could not look to the left at all without shooting pains. I called synergy and they went over and above to see me immediately after hours and treat me and within days I was back on my feet!! The care and willingness to go way above the call of duty was amazing and I am forever grateful for the care and concern that I received
Suzanne X.
Submitted 04/05/20
I've been coming to Synergy for a little over a year now and I cannot express my gratitude to them enough for how they have improved my life! I came in with lower back pain and was having trouble moving, now I can Jazzercise twice a day and I'm back to having so much energy! The back system with Physical Therapy, the chiropractic care and the health team there are friendly, top notch people who care about each person individually.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 04/05/20
I have been symptom free for a long time since starting to come to Synergy about 2 years ago. No more numbness in hands while sleeping.
Kendar .
Submitted 03/17/20
I started Feb 2020. I’ve lost 10 lbs. It’s the end of Feb ! I’ve lost inches in all areas. I was very surprised. I honestly did not feel I had done anything right until I heard and saw my results. Watch me as my journey will be lifelong. My end date at Synergy is in May.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/17/20
“I have been a patient of Buckeye Sports/Synergy Med approx. 15 years. What started as mild scoliosis turned into full blown sciatic nerve pain from my lower back down my right leg and into the shin area. Surgery was not an option for me- stem cell therapy seemed far less invasive. Dec 23, 2019 I had injections, with rehab and adjustments right in the office by people who know my medical prob well. I am not sciatic nerve pain free as of Feb 27, 2020- 2 months out! Being on a good supplement program has been most beneficial and gave me a huge jumpstart to achieve maximum healing along with weekly rehab and adjustments.”
Jodee H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Synergy has a fun staff! I started going to get adjusted several years ago. I was having a lot of back pain and having trouble sleeping from it. Dr Charita suggested trigger point injections. I having been getting them for a few months now and that has made all the difference in the world! I feel so much better! Thanks so much for your care!!
Scott S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Please don’t live in pain. You have the very best care to feel great again right here. Call them and lose the hurt.
Nathan H.
Submitted 11/26/19
This is the most beneficial chiropractic treatment (and so much more) that I've experienced. It's wonderful to sense the concern that Dr. Charita and the whole Synergy staff have towards their patients. Oh, and they are phenomenal at what they do!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Come Here!!! I’m 46 and I have seen many chiropractors over the last 26yrs that I’ve needed chiropractic care. Both of the Coopers are great and it’s extremely helpful to have more than one Dr work on you. When I first moved here I went to a different local Dr and really had the worst experience to date, my spine was in scoliosis mode but after several visits they were able to straighten it back up. I was able to get out of the pain and misery I was in. I also suffer from headaches from neck issues due to a very bad car accident 26yrs ago and they were able to eliminate my headaches. As a VERY experienced customer I highly recommend this office and as icing on the cake all the staff is extremely helpful and pleasant.
Carol G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Had three shots in neck. Very easy. She explained ahead the procedure
Nathan H.
Submitted 04/17/19
A wonderful team, everyone is both professional, personable, and pleasant. I've enjoyed the high level of care I have received!
Dan F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Cooper has helped reduce the pain in my back, hip, and knees. After many years working on concrete floors and a car accident, my joints were bothering me a lot. Thank you for your help.
Melinda W.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been seeing Synergy Medical for migraines. It is the only thing that consistently helps with my migraines!
BRENDA L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Patrick knew right where my trouble was and was able to put me back in alignment quickly.
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/17/18
I have had neck pain for years. I have tried so many different things that have just masked the pain enough to get by. I have to say just in my few visits already I am feeling so much better. I attended a festival this weekend which would have normally left me in a lot of pain and stiffness but I felt so much better this time being so active. Wish I had done this a long time ago. I highly recommend coming to synergy. They have helped me so much already! Both Dr's are great!
Ashley H.
Submitted 07/18/18
I have had upper back/ shoulder issues on and off for the past few years and chiropractor alone helped a little bit it came back after bit well a week or so ago I tried synergy and the shots they put in my upper back/shoulder area on top of the chiropractor and rehab has helped so much it’s no longer sore or achy/stiff I would highly recommend these guys. They are great!
Brian R.
Submitted 07/17/18
Thanks to all the staff at Synergy for the help of relieving pain in my upper & lower back with pressure point injections , adjustments and Strengthening Exercises Go team Dakota
Christine Z.
Submitted 07/12/18
Yo! Yo! Yo! Both Dr. Coopers are so wonderful! Rachel and Dakota as well. They are so family friendly and very educated in their field. I have been to several chiros in my life and just recently moved to the Marysville area. I'm so glad I found Synergy Medical they have changed my health and my daughters health for the better! If you are thinking of trying out chiropractic care... look no further... this is the place for you! PS. Dakota Rocks! #Team Dakota fo realz!
Ted J.
Submitted 02/06/18
One of the things I appreciate about my visits is the flow of the appointment. I feel that there is no waiting or wasted time, from initial check in until I here “you’re done young man”. I also appreciate the friendly, competent and caring staff.

Testimonial