Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Synergy Medical

Integrated Medicine located in Marysville, OH

59 total reviews

Synergy Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
Submitted 05/13/21
All the staff is very helpful and I feel they work to make up a plan to help each person. - Submitted 6/3/20
Erin F.
Submitted 05/13/21
Insightful treatment with a small town feel. I have been seeing a chiropractor for years, and when I moved to the area, I was sad to leave my former chiropractors behind. I visited other chiropractors in the area, but only Synergy matched the wonderful, homey feeling I got with my previous doctors. Doctor Patrick has done wonders for my numbness and burning, and the medical provider has become a trusted confidant. Dr. Charita always has a welcome smile and remembers everyone by name, and she knows how to make my neck move! The administrative staff is always smiling and enthusiastic and the rehab assistants are appropriately “demanding” in their guidance with warm-ups (joking, no one really wants to warm up). I have even decided to join Healthy Habits! This team truly understands treating the entire human. Don’t bother going anywhere else. - Submitted 4/18/20
Gene B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Outstanding personable staff. The doctors and staff quickly assessed my problems and developed a comprehensive plan in bringing relief. - Submitted 3/20/20
Ty W.
Submitted 05/13/21
This place is awesome. Second to none right here at Synergy Medical. The staff is just amazing. They actually listen to you, and make you feel like you’re part of something. Dr. Patrick was great…got right to the point, made you feel good, and off you go. Back to the staff, those ladies were awesome, they take great pride in their work, Thank you all for caring!!!!!!!!! - Submitted 5/11/19
Gary S.
Submitted 05/13/21
A wonderful place for care. Great people, professional service. Wonderful Doctors. - Submitted 10/8/20
Melinda W.
Submitted 05/13/21
I started going to Synergy Medical for hip pain but they have helped with so much more. I’ve gotten help with back, ankle, neck and migraines. I went there through my pregnancy and it helped so much with my back pain. Now we go as a family. It helps my infant so much and she loves it! - Submitted 7/21/20
Courtney S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Synergy was recommended for my 4 mth old who was having consistent reflux since birth. The entire staff have been amazing. Always welcomed with a friendly smile. I am always educated on the entire process. We know take all 4 of our kids to Synergy. Highly recommend this practice for treatment as well as for your preventative health. - Submitted 4/23/20
Lindy B.
Submitted 05/13/21
I just returned from vacation in the Outer Banks where I rode a bike 10 miles a day, kayaked and climbed a light house. I rode 12 hours in a car and carried my own luggage. I could not have done any of these things a month ago. Thank you so much Synergy Medical for giving me my life back! - Submitted 5/18/20
Donna S.
Submitted 05/13/21
The care and concern for my well being is something I've never experienced! I went in for a free consult and am now on the road to complete restoration of my knees! Thanks to the entire staff! You all are amazing! - Submitted 5/21/20
Jon M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Always a joy to get worked on by these folks. I’ve been going for four years and actually look forward to going to the appointments. Fun and friendly staff. Highly recommend! - Submitted 11/11/20
June S.
Submitted 05/13/21
I have been going to this office for almost 2 months. I love the entire staff. They are very professional and knowledgeable. They spend time explaining things and they have helped me in more ways that I can count. My pain has significantly decreased. My flexibility has increased and overall I feel so much better. I could not have foreseen this much improvement in such a short amount of time. I have learned so much. Thank you for all you have done for me. You are a great team of people! - Submitted 5/12/20
Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/13/21
Synergy staff care so much about making your life better! - Submitted 8/25/20
Michael S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Never being to a chiropractor before I did not know what to expect. I’m glad to say it’s been a very nice adventure. I’m only half way through my projected treatments and can see a big difference. The Doctors and staff are wonderful, making you feel like you are a friend and not a patience. I would recommend them to anyone. Ps, bring your sense of humor. - Submitted 5/7/20
Sharon A.
Submitted 05/13/21
When I walked thru the doors at Synergy I was a hot mess!! Very little sleep and a LOT of pain. X-rays were taken and with tests from my family dr a treatment plan was formed. My back was worse than I thought! Trigger point injections were added, not good for someone that has a fear of needles but it really helped! There were setbacks along the way causing me to wonder if I should continue with the treatments. I am so glad I stuck with it!! Except for an occasional flare up, I am nearly pain free! A big thank you to the entire staff at Synergy! So stick with the treatment plan and do the stretches. It does work!!! - Submitted 6/16/20
Kay P.
Submitted 05/13/21
I go regularly for adjustments. Always come out feeling SO much better than when I went in! - Submitted 8/13/20
Britney G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Definitely can't speak highly enough of Synergy Medical. The staff is wonderful and they make it easy to be seen and taken care of. Their treatment plan was exactly what I needed to get rid of my hip pain. After only a few visits I noticed a huge change. Continuing on I feel like a whole new person. They gave me the tools I needed to help myself and I would recommend them to everyone. I'm 30, and I finally feel my age. - Submitted 5/11/20
William L.
Submitted 05/13/21
All I can say about the Synergy staff is our wonderful people I never experienced such warm feelings and professional work that they do right there in Marysville thank you so much Synergy medical thank you for getting my knee working good in my shoulder the stem cells work Wonder's. - Submitted 11/09/20
Jana C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Wonderful providers! They care about your whole wellness, not just the one issue that brought you in. After my auto accident, I knew I wanted a long term solution and not a quick fix. They listened to my issues and used a 3 disciplined approach to tailor my therapy to me. Having a doctor, chiropractor and physical therapist each review my case allows the team to offer the best care anyone could ask for. From reception to care providers, everyone is friendly and welcoming. I definitely feel like part of their family! - Submitted 10/14/20
Nancy K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Felt very welcome, look forward to learning new things to help heal my problems. - Submitted 4/28/21
Robert M.
Submitted 05/13/21
I am a disabled veteran and came to this place with lots of issues. The staff is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Its an all in one place. They provide rehab which helps with stretching, building strength, and range of motion. The trigger point injections and joint injections have helped me tremendously to help relieve tension within the joints and muscles. Their husband/wife duo Chiropractors are both absolutely amazing when it comes to adjusting. They get to know you on a personal level and they remember who you are and your issues so you don't have to continue to explain things over and over. I have also joined in their healthy habits program. I still have about a month in that program to go but I have lost 30 lbs so far. I can go on and on about this place. I am extremely happy with everyone and everything there BUT results will definitely vary from person to person. Its like that sayin, "you can lead a horse to water, but you can't make him drink." You are going to have to put in the work to achieve your goals. - Submitted 1/19/21

Testimonial